Hisashiburi!

 
Hisashiburi!  It has been ages since I last made an entry.  Oh well.
 
Lately, I’ve been doing practically nothing.  Summer break has started; no zemi, no presentations, hence no reason to go to school.  Well, I’ve gone out with friends a couple of times and for several weekends now, I’ve been doing some sightseeing around Kyoto.  And of course, there was this baito thing, temporarily held off for the month of August, which had kept me busy, or at least feeling busy, for the past few Tuesdays.  Still, I feel like I’ve turned into a useless being.  And without so much as a baito to keep me occupied next month, I wonder just what will become of me.  Sigh.

2 thoughts on “Hisashiburi!

  1. yo whattup. um, haven’t had a chance to check out your fossil thingy… v. busy summer… gotta take advantage of the "good" weather and all that… will find the time though, don’t worry… bear with me…

  2. hey melai, it’s cool! it doesn’t seem like an emergency anymore. hehe! hm, how come your summer’s busy?! anyway, i wonder what’s up with drey. haven’t been hearing from her.

Leave a comment